Do You Know Me?

I know I keep an anonymous profile online with my writing, but if people really knew me, I think they would realize it was me. Here are some facts about me.

  • I graduated as valedictorian of my high school.
  • I gave the commencement speech for college graduation.
  • I graduated from college in 3 ½ years.
  • I became a born again Christian in college.
  • I suffer from depression and anxiety and might possibly be developing mild OCD.
  • I might possibly have hypoglycemia and have to watch what eat in the morning.
  • My favorite things to do are read, write, and sing.
  • I love animals. I have lots of pets but would like to have even more.
  • I worked one summer as a pool manager but eventually resigned.
  • I worked at an amusement park one summer and would love to go back again.
  • I love Harry Potter books.
  • My favorite shows are Mash, House, and Big Bang Theory.
  • I enjoy musicals such as Phantom of the Opera and Wicked.
  • I sometimes walk with a limp after bending my foot back the wrong way.

Do my friends really know me?

Leave a Reply

