Class Reunions

Back when I was in high school, some girls in my class were discussing how we would probably never have a class reunion. Our class was filled with people that did not get along and people that did not care. There were very definite cliques in our class. Even if someone cared enough to plan a reunion, how many people would actually show up?

As I think about it now, I know that I probably would never go to a class reunion. High school was bad enough the first time. I do not want to have to relive horrible memories again. I also do not really care to see anyone in my class. Sure, I was close to some people at one time but now, we are at different spots in our lives and I really no longer care about these people anymore.

Leave a Reply

