My Assumed Name

After I began a Christian, I decided that my fictional writing was going to be for God. I changed the style of my writing so that God was a part of my writing. I also did not want recognition for my writing from anyone. That is why I decided I was going to write under an assumed name. By writing under another name, nobody will be able to figure out who I am. Through my writing, I want people to learn how to become a Christian or how to live a Christian life. I do not want them to judge me as a person. My writing is all for God.

Leave a Reply

