Begging for Help

I know you can help me. My cuts may have mostly faded but I wanted you to see them because I know that you can help. I have problems here. What I am doing is not normal. But unfortunately, you did not notice. And I mean, why would you? The faded marks look like the remains of cat scratches.

I am depressed. I know you can help me. I lack to courage and words to say anything. But I need help. Silently inside, I am crying out. I am lying every time that I tell you I am fine.

Leave a Reply

