I Had Eyebrows for Two Weeks

For the last two weeks, I have had an opportunity to grow my eyebrows back (partially). The hair was starting to grow and I was proud of them. The only reason they grew back though is because I get the urge to pull when I am talking on the phone. I went home for the last two weekends so I did not need to call home. Last night though, I did need to call. And now the little hairs that had come back are gone. I never used to be aware of when I was pulling but now I know I do it when I am on the phone so I am more watchful of it. I am hoping that will give me more control. I think next week when I call home, I am going to hold on to a stress ball so that I have something to do with my hand which will mean I will not be able to pull.

One thought on “I Had Eyebrows for Two Weeks

Leave a Reply

