Cutting Would Definitely Help

I have had it. Cutting definitely seems like a good option right now. There is so much I need to get done at school before the Christmas break. It definitely did not help when we had a snow day and a late start. And then on top of that, the Christmas concert was this evening and the music teacher was so disorganized that we have had to attend long practices every day. Despite it not being my problem, I still have to help.

Then, there are parents that think my world should revolve around their students. It is like I am not supposed to have free time. I am sorry, but I have depression. Yes, I want to be treated like a normal person but I do need personal time.

Yes, cutting would definitely make me feel better. I know it is not the answer but I also do not feel that it is fair what people are doing to me.

3 thoughts on “Cutting Would Definitely Help

  1. I know that things are hard and cutting may be the only option for letting out your emotions. But it’s not. Not at all. I just want to remind you that you are here for a reason, you were born for a reason, you are in this position right now for a reason. You may not know the reason right now but you will find out soon. You were given this life because you are strong enough to live it. I promise you better days are coming, trust me.
    Sophie’s cloud xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

