I Don’t Feel Well

I really do not feel well. I will be going home this afternoon. I should be happy. I am doing what I wanted. However, I can not totally explain why I feel that I need to go home before Christmas break is even over. I have been feeling a little down lately and today I feel the same way. I even feel like cutting. Why do these feelings have to come right now?

One thought on “I Don’t Feel Well

  1. Praying for you my friend asking that our Father surrounds you with his love, strenghten you and comfort you, asking in the name of Jesus. 🙂 The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and I am helped. Therefore my heart rejoices, and I praise Him with my song Psalm 28:7

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

