Treatment for OCD

I decided to see a different doctor this time around. I have been seeing the same doctor for the last several months for my depression and anxiety but I am getting frustrated that I am not getting any results for my anxiety. Plus, I find it difficult to talk about some things. So this time around, I saw a female doctor. I told her that I feel like I have problems with OCD and she took me seriously. She prescribed a different medication in addition to my antidepressant. She also added an anxiety medication to help when times get rough. I am feeling hopeful! I want to get my problems under control!

Leave a Reply

