I Think I Want to Move

I have decided that I do want to leave this town. I will look for another teaching job closer to home. This week I have just been filled with so much negativity about the school I am at. I realize that I would be happier living closer (but not in the same town) to my parents and teaching in only one classroom. There are things that I am going to miss, but there are things I will not miss. I am just praying to God that I am making the right decision.

Today, I have been so bored that I have been vacuuming behind furniture and sorting through my things. I guess if I am going to be moving in two and a half months, that will be less for me to do. If not, well, I have an extremely clean apartment.

Leave a Reply

