I Am Not Doing Well

I am not sure when I last got a good night’s sleep. I have no idea when I last felt free from OCD. It seems like my life is becoming too difficult. I cannot deal with my regular life very well because I am so tired. Then, when I try to deal with life, my compulsions get in the way and make it even more difficult.

I have felt like crying all day today. I also have been pulling my hair again and I am missing all of one eyebrow and half of another. I am still lonely and tired of dealing with all of this by myself. It would be so much easier if I had a friend to talk to about all this. Even though they do not understand, it would make me feel better.

I just need a hug and some remedy for getting sleep.

2 thoughts on “I Am Not Doing Well

  1. Let yourself cry and release the emotion. I know, it’s a lot to deal with. I feel like you and I have become friends through the blogging world. Email me if you’d like to talk or just air stuff out.

    Like

  2. I agree with staystrong10 – you sound as though you need time to come to terms with your feelings and release these emotions that you seem to be bottling up. Crying itself can be quite therapeutic – i always feel like I have a clearer mind after a good crying session.

    It’s only after your mind is cleared that you will be able to recognize what small steps you need to take in order to find your path to recovery. Emphasis on small steps by the way. Make a leap and you risk the chance of failing and falling into the spiral of depression once more.

    I hope none of this sounds preachy – and if you wish to talk, then feel free to contact me any time you wish. I wish you all the best.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

