Another Lonely Weekend

It is another lonely weekend. A break from my horrible life where everything is thrown at me and it is all my fault. It is  the start of two days of being invisible, even though I was not noticed during the week either. It will be another weekend of being alone while constantly looking at my phone to see if someone does indeed care. I will make attempts at living life. I might be successful at moments. But then everything will become so overwhelming that I will shut down again. Tomorrow will be another day when I will wonder life really has meaning. It will be another day where I will want to express my emotions through physical pain.

2 thoughts on “Another Lonely Weekend

Leave a Reply

